Some people think that schools should select pupils according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have pupils with different abilities study together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that schools should select pupils according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have pupils with different abilities study together. Some people think that studying school select pupils according to their academic abilities. However, when academia collect people's with similar skills, the academia will develop only this skills. On the other hand, when you develop one thing, they will do it perfect. An example, this academia studying to be a doctor, and if you study only a doctor's program, you will be a master of his work As long as, other people believe that it's better to have students with different abilities. Such as, where they teach different things. For example, in some academia's they tech future teachers for different subjects. As, math, history and Russian language. While this student's will be a math teacher's. In some place, it's wrong because Why do math teachers teach history and Russian? Overall, both sides are right, but in my opinion, if you going to a doctor, you must study only doctor's sciences