Some experts belive that it is better if parents are giving the right to know everything about their child. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think that parents should give the right to know everything about their kids. Whereas I agree with that children have to know what they want to know, I do still believe it has more drawbacks. Firstly, if their children are still young, they might not have enough knowledge to understand what adults say. Even though they want to know about something, I still believe parents should control situations and decide whether they talk about it with their kids or not. Also, they are not capable of dealing with some issues. For instance, they won' t be able to deal with financial problems. It is something that they can' t solve by themselves. Consequently, It will give them more pressure and they will get more stressed without solutions. On the other hand, due to the advanced technology, young people these days now can google everything and find whatever information they want. It is hard to distinguish what the right data is or not. So, it is crucial for the parents, who especially raise young kids, to educate them in advance, giving them appropriate information. We can' t stop them using internet and sharing wrong infornation with friends. To lead them to the right path, parents should give them honest answers and conversation. In conclusion, I think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. Childrens don' t need to know everything, however, parents need to let them know about what they want.