It is often said that to become a successful business a tertiary education is not at all necessary. To what extent you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

It is often argued that completing a degree in university helps people success. I disagree with this statement, whereas I think a tertiary education can be helpful in some ways. First, I think going to university can be beneficail in two ways. You can have a deeper knowledge about your field and you can also make connections with people who can give you great opportunities. Although having a tertiary education doesn't make people successful, in a few fields, such as science, I believe studying in university can particulary be beneficial. Imagine if you want an experiment, having your own laboratory would cost a lot especially in your early twenties. While you are studying, you can find out what you really like more specifically and make a clear vision of yourself instead. However, I still believe that you can run a business successfully without any tertiary education degree. First of all, there are things that you can't learn through a bachelor or a master degree. For example, communication skills are important because it can give a good impression on customers, other companies, or buyers as well. Furthermore, we can already find many good examples in our lives. CEOs, like Steve Jobs, who got expelled from universities or dropped their studies in order to follow their dreams. Therefore, I believe if you are passionate about something, there is always a way to learn those things. In conclusion, I don't think going to university to achieve your dream is not nacessary at all. People should not set a limit and should think they can learn everything everywhere.