Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The world has been changing rapidly and significantly in various aspects, including education, technology, employment, and more. This leads to numerous options appearing, which need to be determined properly by the people. Hence, I side with the statement that people currently face many choices compared to previous eras, impacted by the emergence of new fields and trends. Considering the various fields have been developed widely, creating many options for people's lives that can be impactful for their future because their choices will determine the future that they will hold. For example, in the employment field, it used to have little options such as farmer, office work, and social work. Meanwhile, there are a lot of unique occupations right now such as digital work that can focus on social media or making creative content. Furthermore, there are several trends that most people follow right now. They often contemplate the choices that they have made with other people's choices because they tend to think that it would be better to adapt to the new trends since they would be recognizable easily. To exemplify, the various trends result in many options in fashion, iconic places, and food. Therefore, people simply follow what other people choose to create the same experience as them and want to obtain the same satisfaction. To summarize, I believe people will face numerous options or even more in the future due to the numerous new fields that have established and popular trends, which can definitely influence other people's decisions and perspectives, shifting their choices completely.