More and more people from wealthy countries are are spending in communities in poorer countries doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses. Why is it? Who benefits more from this, the communities or these young people?

In recent years, high number of young people from affluent countries are spending time in countries which poorer for fulfilling free work like teaching students or constructing apartments. There are some reasons for this growing trend. In my mind, this may be beneficial for youngesters and will justify my whole point of view in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, many adults from richer countries perform teaching or building houses in incapable areas. There are valid causes for this statement, first and foremost, personal development. Volunteering abroad provides young people unique life experiences that help them grow personally and cognitively in their future career or life. They can master adaptation in very difficult works and challenges in every places. In addition to this, adventure and exchange knowledges, so many young residents are drawn to the chance of living in new area, learning new culture and language, as a result they can grow intelligently and do all Takayuki more clearly. Not only benefit for their own experience but also for community because high quality universities and good-paid job offer opportunities person who have broaden knowledge and experience. For instance, volunteering job rapidly increased in European countries especially for elderly inhabitants more than previous years. Ostensibly, people comprehend value of opportunity and chance by their community looking those poor countries On the other hand, it could be more advantageous both community and youngesters. First of all, when young people visit for volunteering various places, this may be free labor and wide range of resources because volunteer bring skills, time and sometimes sources that help communities improve infrastructure (houses, shops, healthcare centers). By the way, benefit for youngesters to achieve broaden knowledge and life-changing experiences which faced in low-income places, can attract universities and employers, giving them a competitive advantage by he or she own knowledge. Nevertheless, some residents may respond dismissively to volunteers feeling that they should pay for household services. In these cases residents might not show respect forward the volunteers expecting them to 'just do the work 'without any complaints or difficulties. To conclude, more and more country's youngesters are spending for fulfilling any kind of task like instructing or building new houses, with some reasons like personal growth and entertainment. This way help to boost knowledge and social interactions for adults with poorer countries.