Some people think that to be successful in sports natural ability is the main important reason others think that hard work and practice is more important Discuss both views with opinion

Some argue that to be a great athlete you must have inborn qualities like a good body and talent, while others think this is not only relevant to talent or physical attributes, and hard work is the key to success in sport. While having innate abilities can increase the chance of success, it is not enough and if athletes don't work hard, there will be no chance of success. In my opinion, the probability of achieving success in sports with hard work is 99% higher than if you leave it to chance. Some believe that the only requirement to be successful in sports is natural abilities and inborn attributes like good muscles and a strong body. There are a few examples in worldwide sports showing that people with innate abilities are more successful in their professional sports than others. For example, Lionel Messi, the Argentine footballer, despite his short height, has a natural ability in football. On the other hand, others believe that natural abilities are not enough and in addition to innate talent, athletes should work hard, and have routine and discipline to achieve success. many people throughout history have had a talent for sports, but if this talent didn't mix up with hard work and proper guidance, they could not develop it and achieve any success. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the best footballers worldwide and he believes that he has gained each achievement with discipline, a restricted routine and a lot of hard work. In conclusion, although hard work and accurate guidance mixed with a bit of talent can make a star like Lionel Messi, I believe inborn talent is not the main reason for being successful in sports but it is hard work.