Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these point of views and give your opinion.

Nowadays people are so occupied such they spend their whole life working at one place even without realising. Hence, some pupils argue that it is important to explore different work environemnts environment than spending many years of your life at single organization. I will dicuss the positive aspects of working at a workplace and at different workplaces ina lifespan, in upcoming paragraphs and later will come up with my opinion on this statement. First of all, there are various advantageous of continuing work at a company like an individual can get promotions and pay raise accoriding to the government rules with some other benefits of getting timely vacations and sick pay for sick leaves. For example, I used to change work in every 6 months, I barely got any help from the employers in the past. However, now I have been working in a childcare centre for more than 1+ year with benefits like insurance, paid sick absences, yearly vacations and many other assets. Thus, employing at a company can prove to be greatly benficial. Secondly, finding job in different fields in a life time can be helpful in a way that a person can get experience and gain knowledge of different things. For instance, I see my friend often changing jobs and one day when I asked for the reason of doing so, she said, she gets enough confidence to start over when she is not being treated well, plus she can choose a better salary in less time rather than doing hardwork at one place and waiting for some rude manager to give her promtion or a pay raise after years. Moreover, I ponder it is quite true sometimes there are chances to get a better job and pay if we are willing to change the job. To conclude, I think there are many promising reasons for people to keep one job untill retirement and for others too to keep looking for something so they can come out of the comfort and can accept changes. Despite of respective advantages, I feel different situations and mindsets leads to diferent way of thinking about this arguments. Therefore, it is best to do what is good for you.