Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, most workers can not do exercise during working days. Also, it is not possible to fulfil it in their spare time. Thus, their body will face health problems. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss more about how we will be able to solve this issue properly. On the one hand, it is obvious that employees have to work harder than before in terms of life expenditure. In other words, if workers do not consider full-time working hours, they will not be able to cover their expenses. Therefore, they do not have enough time to spend on leisure activities. Moreover, most employers compel their labourers to work overtime working hours. They argue that this method will help them to improve efficiency. However, this work style will be frustrating due to the lower effectiveness of productivity. For example, in India, most manufacturing companies prefer to hire workers who can work for more hours. They assume that this way of working will be profitable as they will be able to increase their marginal benefits. On the other hand, firstly, the government must inspect corporations through regular inspections. So, it is better to control the working environment by restrictive actions that can punish the guilty employers. Secondly, it is crucial to pay attention to how we will be able to decrease extra work for our labourers and force them to spend enough time on their tendencies, such as family and exercise activities. For instance, in the USA, some clients prepare sports centres at the workplace for their workers to compel them for more physical activities. In conclusion, the expensive cost of living and overworking are the main causes that do not allow workers to focus on physical fitness. It is vital to ask the government to force companies to use strict laws to decrease extra working hours. Also, corporations must be committed to providing a better working environment for their workers, such as a costless gym or swimming pool.