In recent years, a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers, and IT professionals from poorer countries are leaving their countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, a large proportion of experts, such as doctors, engineers, and computer professionals from underdeveloped countries are leaving their hometowns in seek of high-paying jobs. If these experts leave their countries, their countries will collapse industrially. An increasing salary is considered a possible solution for this issue. To begin with, if many experts leave their hometown, this action will weaken their country. First of all, unskilled people will take the authority, and they will make uninformed decisions, which can cause disasters. For example, in the Soviet Union, many skilled people left their country due to economic reasons. A low-educated person became the manager of a nuclear site. Because of his bad decisions, the nuclear site exploded and caused a lot of environmental damage. Ultimately, specialists are vital for countries, and losing them makes a country vulnerable to enemies. Although these experts go abroad because of different issues, rising salaries are the most crucial point. If they receive adequate money, they prefer to stay in their countries. It is undeniable that when they go abroad, they feel homesick because they are far from their families. Consequently, if they were able to purchase and provide their necessities and fundamental needs, they would stay in their countries. As a result, the government has a vital responsibility. The government can increase salaries and provide job security for experts. To conclude, many experts go overseas to find a well-paid job. Most of them have to do this because they cannot earn sufficient money in their hometown; however, the government can take the responsibility and increase wages.