Topic: many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending school, college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there are so many ways to learn or study, with the growth of the technology people can gain knowledge not only from offline but also from online. However, others think that studying from online might not get the same benefits of attending school, college or university. Although many institutions still using online program to provide knowledge, I do think studying offline is still the best way. Firstly, attending school is more effective to communicate and to learn the subject with no additional cost. For instance, during covid in 2020 all of the students in any level applies school from home, they did an online class. In contrast, not all students have the tools to access online class, it was hard for the family especially for them who lived in suburban area as in they need to provide the laptop and also the internet. Secondly, students are required to finish their task through online and many families experienced difficulties. For instance, also during covid in 2020 students in an elementary school received their task online and it required a lot of work. The parents need to print out the paper, help their children to finish the homework also they need to scanned and sent it back to the teachers. During that phase, many parents are complaint and felt stressful. To conclude, I believe studying online will not get the same benefits by attending school, college or university since it was not effective.