Some parents do not vaccinate their children but others prefer to do it. Do you think children should be vaccinated?

Vaccination is indeed one of the most important things to have a healthy body and better economy for parents. While some parents prefer doing vaccines for their children, others choose the opposite way. I strongly believe that doing vaccines is always advantageous due to the fact that it makes children's bodies healthier. On the other hand, if parents get vaccinations for their children, it will cause a better economy. vaccination saves our children's health as there are so many diseases that can harm children. For instance, the Rabisin virus is the most dangerous disease in the world before to now. İf parents don't vaccinate their children for rabies virus, children can be ill. Moreover, they can die. According to some scientists, so many deaths are happening in the world because of less vaccination. It is really suprised for our children. I am of the opinion that every parent should have acknowledged this issue. Doing vaccine is always more economical than not vaccinating. İf family don't vaccinate their child, they will be sick in fact may die. As a result of this, it is quite difficult to afford it, so it is logical to vaccinate immediately. Every parent's children are important to theirs. Hence, I definitely agree with those who prefer to vaccinate their children. In conclusion, I certainly prefer to vaccinate children rather than other ways. This is due to the fact that there are many economic advantages to it. Furthermore, vaccinations make the bodies of children much healthier than normal.