Some people claim many things that children are taught at school are a waste of of time. Other people argue that everything taught at school is useful at some time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The contents of school education are continuing a debate hot topic. Some people claims that it is not useful as non-practical, while some others see their borader border benefits. I believe the things that are taught to the students are good prepartion for them with well-rounded learning. Some people think the teaching contents are not useful because it is not practical to the daily life. Rare subjects was included to the education plan in primary and secondary school. For example, History and Advanced Mathematics were the examples that not useful at most of the time. Learners do not require to apply these knowledges in daily situation or work in their future, unless who work as a teacher in the future. In contrast, some citizens believe the education in traditional curriculam is meaningful and necessary. Students should learn all subjects in different areas which contains various types of knowledge which can develop their interest in all of the area. I believe in this statement as there are so many subjects that were included in the learning process are very meaningful. Such as History, Physical Education are both good ideas. Some of them may thought there are rare to learn throught the things happened before. However, listening and learning from different historial events by understanding their purpose why they made those decisions can be extremely valuable. It is able to give them references when they make any decisions in their career. Next, Physical Education is providing a good chance of starting exercise. Starting a sport when they were young can make it as a usual and it is easier to keep in good physical level to stay healthy in the future. Meanwhile, giving a gate to express their pressure in the learning journey which from the effect of exercising. In conclusion, althought some people think some area of studying are waste of time as it is not practical, I think it is a good learning environment to cover all-rounded study to prepare different types of challenge Change the form of the verb challenges show examples with providing case studies and good health.