You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that every type of experimentation on animals should be banned whilst many others claim that animal's experiments may be the engine for crucial scientific leap. This essay agrees with the fact that expermientation on beasts is totally justified.A discussion about eventual alternatives will take place though. Experimentation on animals has always been present for centuries because animal is considered beneath human being. However, scientific experimentation and act of torture may be distinguished by the worldwild population.Some indivuals who claim defending animals may target the bad treatment of animals whereas science aims to develop our mankind's condition and cure deathly illnesses. For instance,many important medecines were discovered on creatures such as rats and pigs,because they feature similar characteristics than humans. Furthermore, discoveries in neurology showcase that the genres of animal that are subject to experimentation can effectively feel pain, but does not have any real feeling due the undevelopment of a consequential part of the brain called " the hypophyse". Despite the fact that many desagree with experimentation on animals, the truth is that, there is no reliable alternative to it. In fac,the only option would to be to try medicines and chemical products on human beeing beings itself,which is unconceivable. Ironically, same cast of people who defend the "animal's rights" are offended to hear some scandals related to the trying out of medicines on prisoners or on miserable african population. For instance, according to some BBC news reports, the COVID-19 vaccin vaccines that were innovated during the lockdown in 2020, has been tested on african inhabitants.We can also mention the experimentation on prisoners in china related by many serious international media. In conclusion, i think that scientific try out on animals is completely and ineluctably jusified for the simple reason that there is no better alternative yet.Human beeing beings should be the first concern of human beeing beings.