Some people believe that there should be the death penalty for extremely serious crimes. Others believe that it is not morally correct to kill criminals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At present era death penalty is anti against whether to have or not. In this essay I am going to discuss both the points and then explain why I believe. Firstly there are people who argue that the benefits of killing of criminals considerably outweigh its advantage. The main reason for believing that this is some special cases like committing rap on toddlers, that is not at all acceptable and people expect immediate justice, in such scenario, I strongly believe that death penalty is the appropriate justice for it. Example I have read news in the news paper four guys are attempted rap on six years old girl, the government found those guys and the final justice was death. On the other hand others believe that, if any crime is happened people say that, criminals should be given time to counsel him to change, some kind of therapies, should be investigated, why they have done, what initiated them to do this activities and should take preventive measures, so that similar incidents will not takes place again, punishing the criminal not only gives the solution it is responsible to take preventive measures is more appropriate. Example educating the people from the school itself about etiquette to boys and, also providing self defence technic to all the girls. In conclusion I believe both arguments have their merits. However I believe that immediate justice always satisfy the victim.