Many people think that students should be given homework every day. Others this that it will give them under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Mostly individuals believe that educators should be given more homework to students everyday for their better future and to broaden their knowledge to understand different aspects of subjects whereas others opine that daily homework will give them more pressure as this approach limit their thinking ability and also showing no interest in studies is another serious concern. For me, parents and teachers should encourage students to participate in extra-curricular activities to become more creative and refreshing to forget all the worries of study. On the one hand, most of the individuals argues that daily homework is beneficial for students to enhance their knowledge by studying different subjects deeply. In this way, these subjects not only helpful to secure their better grades and position in class but also assists in getting better opportunities in future by making their nature competitive. Moreover, daily homework helps learners tend to be more focused and serious towards study instead of losing precious time by chatting with their friends on using social media platforms. Thus, students can realize the true value of education and the hard-earned money of their parents by doing it seriously. On the other hand, other proponents think that by studying similar subjects in schools and in home, scholars will feel more depressed and tired. Therefore, they can take it as a burden and lost their interest to do it carefully. Another point is that, daily assignments from school make them feel more isolated and they stray from their friends and from family members. They do not like to tell anyone what is happening in their mind and how they are feeling while doing studying which is essential for the overall development of children. Additionally, regular homework limit their thinking ability and they found themselves under-pressure to achieve higher scores in class. To recapitulate, by studying different study material aids students to increase their learning ability and provide ways to make their career prosper while others belief that students lost their interaction with their study material and with their loved ones by having limited ability to think. In my opinion, I think a sense of freedom is required for children and parents and teachers never pressurized them to become bookworms for the entire life. Even they motivate them to involve in sports activities and in the discussion of social gatherings for the better functioning and relaxation of their mind.