Overpopulation has become a serious issue in some big cities around the world. What are the problems of this issue? What can be done to solve the problems?

To get a promotion in the workplace, workers do their best every single day. This is given to only those individuals who deserve it. So, these days it has become a debatable issue. Thus, a few folks assume that it should be given to long-term employees. However, I totally disagree with this statement due to some reasonable points which will be discussed as follows. Initially, no doubt, labourers who have been running the firms for a long time have the right to get achievements first because their dedication is more than newcomers or short-term workers. But, owners of companies should look at their tasks, achievements, and feedback towards the job. Only these skills can decide who needs a higher position. Secondly, we can not ignore the experience of older staff but, some individuals are well qualified with appropriate certificates and other achievements instead of work experience which would increase the economy and name of the business. Then, definitely, employers should give them preference. Moreover, sometime recently hiring people are more creative and they know how to get profits and have idea of new marketing which would surge the chances of success. So, they should also consider for promotion. On the flip side, In conclusion, according to me, authorities should decide according to the worker background and skills.