It is becoming more and more difficult to escape the influence of the media on our lives. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a media _rich society.

It is undeniable that the influence of media on every individual has been increasing in this fast moving society on the basis of technology. Hence, it become a dounting task from escaping social media in our day to day lives. In this essay I will analyse the pros and the cons of having media rich community in the further paragraphs. To begin with, advantages of having media in the lives of people. The first and foremost benefit is that an individual can access any type of information from any part of the world in just seconds. Thus, it helps them keep updated from all the activities happening around them and contributing to a more informed public. In addition, media facilitates communication and connection between people, regardless of geographical distance, helping them to maintain relationships and share experiences gloabally. For example, it is surveyed that the people listining news are 45% more aware about the things going in their community. Moreover, media has a significant influence on individuals minds as they make the scenes appear in the way that they want which allow them to shape public opinion and to change their decisions and perception of events and people. Therefore, having a good is a boon as it influence public in more positive manner regarding many climate conditions and issues prevaling. On the other hand, the cons of having media reporters in abundance can cause overload of information as all the different reort resort channels can telecast similar news in different way which lead to confusion among viewers regarding what is true and whom to believe. Moreover, there is significant risk of becoming overly dependant on media for information and entertainment because most of the information shown by them is just their imagination for getting public attention. While it may impact their physical health and face-to-face interations. To conclude, although media-rich society helps you get updated from the news all around teh world, most of news are fake for getting attention from public. Also, it it badly impact their social connectivity with their friends if they spent so much time listining to media.