Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligence than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some researchers think that technology will be more intelligent than the human beings in the near future. While some individuals think consider it as a positive development in case of getting prompt solutions, put less efforts and of course increase the productivity of the company whereas others think that this trend may hault the economic growth, increase the reliability and having technical faults may put the life of human beings is in danger. For me, a balanced prospective should be consider and valuable by recognizing the benefits of computer intelligence and by careful management of this technology. On the one hand, artificial intelligence could lead to advancements in medical and in business professions where they can use this technology to get immediate results by solving tasks, make medicines and use this technology in those areas where human life is in danger. So, to perform the tasks effectively and effficiently they can use technology without occuring any error. For instance, in the USA, almost 2,50,000 people died every year because of having medical errors. They use La Vinci Surgical robot, a multi armed wonderbot to reduce surgical errors and make the surgery less invasive for patients. Moreover, human needs to give simply instructions to these smarter computer which not only helps the individuals to become more competitive by improving the methods of productivity but also they can use their mind to become more creative. On the other hand, people argued that this trend may prosper the negative growth in the country. As we know, people can face the job displacement when computer machines may take the role of those positions which human beings want to fill. In this way, people will become unemployed and their standard of living will be lower. Consequently, country will face economic disruption everywhere if computer intelligence gain popularity than humans. For example, Goldman Saches forecast that AI software could automate the equivalent of 300 million full-time roles globally by 2030. Another point is that, people can increase their dependency on using this software and without using their mind they simply rely on this advancement for the better results. But sometimes, techinical fault may occured occurred due to unforeseen circumstances which may harsh the productivity level of the company. To recapitulate, Computer intelligence is preferable because of having instant results, no need to do hardwork and also by enhancing the profitability of the organization but job displacement, increasing dependency and some technical issues may impact the overall growth. In my point of view, a balanced approach should be preferred by including the pros of computer intelligence and also by managing this technology cautiously.