The best way to improve children’s life is fathers and mothers attending course for parenting and child development.

Better lives children come from better parenting skills. In fact, I strongly agree with those who feel that mothers and fathers should attend parenting courses to improve their parenting skills. Firstly, parenting courses can help parents to appropriate their children ’s needs. It is well known that parenting skills teach parents how to prepare their children's development tools in physically and mentally. For instance, parents will be teaching how to support their children development and how to prepare appropriately education for their son. So, with attending parenting courses parents will be ready to satisfy their children needs. Therefore, parenting courses are important things to ensure that parents are ready to educate their children, and it can bring positive impact for children. Secondly, parents with appropriately parenting skills can give enough affection and love for their children, as a result their son will feel happy and safe. As we know, children which growing in full of love environment tend to have better mental health, self -confident and can get high achiever in their school. With parenting courses, children will get enough affection and feeling happy in their life. therefore, parenting courses can encourage parents to create an environment which can support their children ’s happiness. As a result, children will feel happy and full of love. In conclusion, parenting courses have positive impacts to ensure parents have enough skills to educate their son and it can lead to children's happiness. I, therefore, remain firmly that mothers and fathers should attend parenting courses to improve their parenting skills.