It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that allocating cash is essential for everyone,especially for young people. While it is a commonly held belief that the future is difficult to guarantee how we could save money, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that definitely, it is a significant part of life and we must to aware our kids about it. To begin with, these days, the majority of people do not think about their future and they tend to waste their money. In other words, entertainment activity is everywhere therefore, the collect money is challenging for young people. In addition, there are several ways to earn and save your cash. For example, the banks provide citizens with a Program called Protection of Your Savings and there is a ratio of Profit. Another Point to consider, recently, life requirements have increased such as owning a house or a car incurs a lot of money. It is also possible to say that marriage requires an immense budget to provide a wedding and a honeymoon. Moreover, E-commerce gives us a substantial opportunity to earn and save our funds like, there are apps that calculate your expenses and obligations, so you can save your money. For instance, on smarts phone smartphones smartsphone, there is an app called Your Future, which helps you to conserve your cash and it does not allow us to act on it. In conclusion, despite people having different views، I tend to believe that money is crucial to saving it and I could not agree more with this statement due to a better life and living with your family happy and without debts.