task 2 it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what soft of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is essential for children to get lesson between the differentiation between right and wrong since an early age. Punish children when they do something wrong is right things to do to help them learn this distinction. In my opinion, i disagree with this statement because the disadvatages disadvantage that happend happen from this type of learning are more than the benefit. And there are some of the good punishment that can teacher or parent use to help children learning. To begin with, the inner child of children will be hurted by this type of learing and it can created bad characteristics. The children that have trauma in their inner child will be have little hate in their heart to the parent or teacher, and resulted in how their solve the problem and how to their socialize with environment. For example the children with hurted inner child ussualy cannot control their emotion and their will be more rebel when their feel thei their mature enough. Futhermore, the children will afraid to explore anything, afraid to fail before their try as best as they can, because they will think that if their fail or cannot do better they need to punish themselves. On the other hand, the advantage of this type of learing is the children will be more dicipline disciplined, when children understand what is right and wrong their will be dicipline disciplined person and their life will be more structured. The children with high of dicipline will never waste their time to something that their think cannot give any impact to their futur life. In addition, teacher or parent can give good punishment or educated the children with soft tone when their do something wrong, with talk to them that what their doing is not right and explain the impact or risk that can happend when they do that, and also give explanation about what they will get when they do something right. This type of learning will give them understanding the reasom reasons why that behaviors are wrong and which behaviors are right. In summary, the disadvatages disadvantage from give a punishment to children at an early age are more than the benefit which are build the bad characteristic and less of confidence, so prevent this, the parent and teacher can educated and give an explanation to children with soft tone when children do something wrong.