Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think that it’s a waste of time. Discuss both sides of question!

There are different perspective about the porpuse of the art subject in the school calsses. Some believe that the art subject is significant in education level for children, while others believe it is a misuse of time. In this essay, I will discuss both of the view points and provide a reasonable clarification. On the one hand, art is essential subject as it help children to differentiate between colors, which can help improve their insight, they can also learn the three main colors and how to create other colors from mix Change the form of the verb mixing show examples them up. Children han also discover new factors that are used to construct bigger things and use them to build a smaller copy of them, this step help them gain knowledge, as they grow they use it to achive bigger inventions. For instance, they learn how pottery bottle build by clay and water then create a small cup in similiar way. On the other hand, teaching art can never be a waste of time as most of jobs and businesses success depend on art and creativity nowadays. A marketing and designing majors are opened because of the importance of art. Additionally, the primary reason of attracing costumers is an artistry advertisments, so teaching art for the children generatins lead to more innovation and succesful community. In conclusion, While the art material class can be replaced with more benificial classes, its advantages can not be ignored, since it help kids explore and educate about the technical aspect in life and teach them the skills needed in the future job market.