‏Research has shown that spending much less time in office can reduce the use of energy(for example,electricity,gas).Thus,some companies close for some days a week.Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times working had a significant role in people's lives. It has been a highly debatable issue whether the benefits of spending a short time in office are more than the drawbacks. From my perspective, I believe that the merits overpower the demerits. This essay will outline the beneficial effects of reducing work hours in the office and the detrimental ones. On the one hand, there are a few disadvantages to spending less time in the office. Firstly, exposing people to working fewer hours, definitely can lead to reducing the income of the countries. Many large companies may forced to delay their work which affects badly in their life. For example, the result of conducted research at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of countries show a drop in their economic growth. Second, the drawbacks of fewer hours working are not limited only to society but also are extended to individuals. If people work less hours, they will suffer from the load of work. A good example here is the people who work in the airport. So, they could not able to control the large number of people. On the other hand, there are advantages to working in an office for Vanous a short time The main advantage to be considered is time. Worker will find more time to spend with their family. for instance, my friend Fatma who works two days only at Mazoon company enjoys a long time with her children. Thus, it promotes a sense of community. Another advantage is that fewer hours working has been linked to mental health benefits such as reducing stress and anxiety. As a result, employees have an opportunity to balance their work and their family In conclusion, working plays a vital role in people's lives. It boosts their value of time and increases health benefits. Therefore, the idea of working whole Weekdays should be stopped. The governments have the priority to arrange citizen's work and encourage them to work fewer hours efficiently.