You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Recent studies highlighted the increase in mental and physical problems specially in the youngest generations due to several main reasons, some folks highlights that to eliminate those types of problems, the government shall make appropriate measure in terms of reducing pollution and accommodation problems, I highly agree that those measures shall be taken seriously to prevent the society wellbeing which will lead to a better healthier future. first and foremost pollution has a direct impact on people's health and overall the society safety, due to the immense ratio of green emissions and the spread of Carbon dioxide and many other gases likewise, this led to a lot of new diseases outbreak. For example Lung cancer had a direct relation with environmental air pollution; air pollution is a significant and far-reaching threat to public health, with 99% of the world's population breathing unhealthy air. Moreover, poor accommodation is associated with a wide range of health conditions, including poisoning, respiratory infections, in addition to asthma, unfortunately all the new born are diagnosed being asthmatic and have a lot of lung and respiratory problems. Some Critics argue that the government shall focus on education rather than health problems, although I believe that health is a gateway to a better and safer community. In conclusion, Poor air quality can lead to numerous problems which need to be solved by the local authorities, government shall strive to minimize air pollution, additionally expanding the infrastructure to serve more spaces, in order to offer better accommodation solutions, which will prevent infection and will lead to a healthier and an improved society.