Many of today’s most urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the majority of urban issues could not be decided without international communication and agreements between those nations. Actually, there are a quantity of problems, which we are facing in our usual lives. Therefore, I am going to open the solutions and reasons, which will clarify my personal point of view on this topic. Overall, an issues such as, overpopulation, clogged trafic on the roads or even in supermarkets, leading us to global problems. Firstly, these kind of issues facing countries, such as India and China because of their huge birth rate. Despite, the fact that, size of these countries signifacant significantly, they are the ones who suffer from this. Likewise, secondly, is that bad hygiene and misunderstanding of how nation should protect themselfs, from conceiving a child ruined the life in huge cities. However, is a way harder to get rid of overpopulation in cities, such as Peckin or New Delhi. In my prospective, I reckon that governments should cooperate together and discuss the reasons and solutions. Aditionally, it would be a lot easier, if USA or Europe nations helped in financial way and gived them some amount of help in local currency or medicaments. Actually, even default support in an increasing the level of eductionional progress in poor or overpopulated countries could fix the grow of birth rate. To sum up, the international cooperation plays significnat role in solving these kinds of problems, as well it helped local families or usual workers with their transportation or the level of their lives. Nevertheless. I reckon that nations all over the world should communicate and play critical role.