Many of today’s most urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or

Nowadays, the majority of urban issues cannot be decided without international communication and agreements between those nations. Actually, there is a number of problems, which we face in our usual lives. Therefore, I am going to open up the solutions and reasons, which will clarify my personal point of view on this topic. Overall, issues such as overpopulation, clogged traffic on the roads or even in supermarkets, lead us to global problems. Firstly, these kinds of issues fac countries, such as India and China because of their huge birth rate. Despite, the fact that that size of these countries significant, they are the ones who suffer from this. Likewise, secondly, is that bad hygiene and misunderstanding of how the nation should protect themselves, from conceiving a child ruined life in huge cities. However, is a way harder to get rid of overpopulation in cities, such as Peckin or New Delhi. In my perspective, I reckon that governments should cooperate together and discuss the reasons and solutions. Additionally, it would be a lot easier, if the USA or European nations helped in a financial way and gave them some amount of help in local currency or medicament. Actually, even default support in increasing the level of educational progress in poor or overpopulated countries could fix the growth of the birth rate. To sum up, international cooperation plays a significantt role in solving these kinds of problems, as well it helps local families or normal workers with their transportation or the level of their lives. Nevertheless. I reckon that nations all over the world should communicate and play a critical role.