Countries should produce the food that their population eats and import as little as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons, examples to you answers

These days, the food industries are so varied from the past owing to the fact that we can see a lot of countries export their agricultural goods to other countries while a group of people believe that countries ought to generate the dishes that their communities use; moreover, import fewer productions. I do not have the same opinion as them inasmuch as some countries do not have good weather for a range of items that help people to have good lifestyles; furthermore, with this work, we might destroy our environment. On the one hand, fruits and vegetables are growing in various climates and all of them have a lot of benefits for our body, so it is essential that we use them. In other words, the population who lives in cold areas do not have access to the resources of vitamin products; as a result, the countries that are near the South and the North Pole need to import vegetables and fruit from other global regions. to have a healthy society. On the other hand, some countries are in districts that have a lot of rainy seasons such as China, India, and so on; hence, they grow goods like rice, wheat and so forth without any environmental matters. In addition, we can see the most popular Iranian meals are rice and bread; although, Irans do not have a number of wet areas where are able to produce the whole parts that they need, and when they want to farm their needs, they injure lands; consequently, the best method is that import goods from other countries. To sum up, the best way that aid countries to have healthy inhabitants and not destroy their surroundings is to export food from other countries.