Difference between countries become less evident each year.Nowadays all the over world, people share the same fashions, advertising,brands,eating habits, Tv channels. Do the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage.

Technology evolving over the years leads to a massive improvement in all aspects especially in terms of styles, brands, and habits. This trend seems to be good on the outside, however, some people believe it will make the differences between countries even less. In my view, although there are drawbacks, the positives of this global integration dominate the negatives. Huge developments in information technology make it convenient for people to communicate around the world. Thus, global ability promotes the idea that humans share and connect among races and nationalities with the same values by advertising the same language, fashions and routines. This idea will deepen the connection and understanding between communities, because it brings a sense of belonging by using the same culture. For example, rap civilization from black Americans makes people realize the struggle in their community and are willing to help them by donating the charity for their education programs. On the other hand, a major disadvantage of this pattern is the domination of one civilization. For instance, huge advertisements about Western life, reshape their mindset by changing the perspective that their culture is outdated. Thus, moving a massive number of youngsters from other countries to follow the trend, making them forget and abandon their traditional perceptions. Furthermore, this pattern will endanger national values and identities at the same time because society uses the trending preferences in their daily life, leaving the cultural heritage behind. In summary, although the global trend toward shared routines and preferences may threaten cultural diversity, I believe the benefits of this movement outweigh the drawbacks because many individuals are still concerned about maintaining their original accomplishments.