The most importance aim of science should be to improve peoples lives to what extent do you agree os disagree with this statements.

These days, there are various perspectives about which is the most valuable goal of science. Some scientists believe that every single new notice about any discovery in life should be taken researchers attention, while others think that we have to focus on discoveries that will improve our lives in a direct sense in order to avoid time waste. In one hand, dedicating time to learning and teaching different types of science is such an important behaviour, that is what all of the scientists do over time. And we have to consider every new theory, note, and discovery as something high of importance. Why? because currently, we can not differentiate between which point should we focus on! Some of information may helps a future scientists to continue the improving process for the next generations, even if we do not know the value of information right now. For instance, the journey of discovering airplanes extended over a hundreds of years. It started by analyzing the air efforts then the study of various weights... ending to the current shade of aeroplanes. Unless the process of recording the details of every single step, people will face huge issues that will prevent life improvement. On the other hand, some of people thought that we have to appreciate our focus and spend time on certain valuable topics. For example, we should focus on sciences interested in solving the environmental problems such as: avoiding pollution, discovering new transportation systems, and find ways to create new resources, rather than studying a science of the cell for example. In conclusion, after analysis of both points of view, i believe that in science, there is no point less important than other. The various types of science are really valuable and we should give it our efforts and interesting in order to develop our world and give the future generations a base that helps them to continue the improvement process