Some people believe it is best to stay in city while some think it is better to stay in village. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The given topic is highly controversial. However, if a glance is taken at the pros and cons of this aspect, it is irrefutable to say that although there are a lot of advantages to live in the cities, but the importance of villages cannot be neglected. So I perceive that cities provide us better life rather than villages and I hereby give the following arguments to support myself. On one hand, there are multifarious reasons why experts belives that cities life is best. One of the major acting forces behind is that people live in the 21st century where they want to attain high standard of living including wealth, comfort and employment. Hence, they can fulfill their basic needs without facing any issues. In other words, everyone knows that there are a variety of jobs available in the urban areas which helps us to complete our goals that is not possible in villages. Moreover, history reveals that, in developing countries like India, where the majority people go to urban areas for getting high tone of education. Under these circumstances, they waste their quality of time to travel from place to another. On the other hand, it is reckoned by many multitudes that living in rural areas is the best option as there masses live together and share their feelings and sorrows with each other. On top of that they always remain healthy in their lives owing to this they exercise on regular bases and eat healthy food with high in nutrients. In briefly, In developed areas everyone runs like a rat race to earn a lot of money in this case they spend their enough time in workplaces. Subsequently, they give more preference to fast food as they feel tired. They do not have qulaity of time cook food at home. To recapitulate, it cannot be denied that every coin has two sides which can carry their own advantages and drawbacks. But according to me, urban areas is the best option these days because they provide us many facilities including Hospitals, Education and Playgrounds not only this, but also helps us to get a name and fame in society.