Some people think that technological development has made life complex. The only possible solution it not to use technology to live a simpler life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology becomes the important part in human life in the twenty first century. Humans seems to rely on technology for their life. The rapid development of tehcnology helps people's life to become easier and more efficient in various aspects. Technology helps the life of people. By using the technology, people could do activites efficiently. For example, we could pay our meal, buy our cloth, watch movie, or even use the public transport by using smartphone only. The development of technology makes everything could be done faster and more efficient. Technology also help people to connect with each other in other part of the worlds through social media. Before the social media era was found, people need a very long time to send a message to each other. With the help of technology, we could learn a lot of new things outside of our worlds. Not only in our daily life, technology also help people to improve their life. The usage of technology in medical field help doctors to give better and more acurate accurately diagnose to their patients. In some developed countries, technology already used to help the operation process. It found that by using machine in operation process could reduce the probility of human error because meachine is more precision to the detail. Moreover, study found that the technology used in health have positive and significance impat to health condition. In summary, technology have a important influence in human behaviour. The development of technology create a more efficient in our daily life. Not only helps people life, technology also have a positive impact in improving people's life.