Food can be produced much more cheaply with the use of improved fertilizers and better machinery However some methods may be dangerous for human health and have negative effect on local communities To what extent do you think its disadvantages over weigh

In this day and age, the economic effect makes people in societies need to save money hence, they are more concerned about the price of the material individuals will choose the cheapest price especially, food because the essential things that have to consumption in every day. In addition, cheap food has a dangerous process which is low-quality fertilizers or machinery. In my perspective, perspective the most dangerous is the first step of producing food like fertilizers. To begin with, fertilizers are the cycle of food which is a component of growing plants and vegetables that humans and livestock eat; therefore, it impacts the physical health of either humans or livestock. In fact, the chemistry in fertilizers helps plants grow fast in a short time, although, it can save time to produce it reduces the quality of food leading to physical health issues for consumers such as stomach cancer, liver cancer, or gastrointestinal infection. Alternatively, the method and machinery produce food also have drawbacks to physical health; in particular, cancer several doctors are concerned about the statistic of cancer caused by food from the factory that uses low qualities of machinery, moreover, numerous analyze the claim that the greatest factor of stomach cancer is from cheapy food made in low qualities factory that it not up to the standard of machinery. To sum up, both reasons also harmed humans, but the fact that lack qualities can be proven by food organization and close it but the fertilizers it very hard to control the qualities of owing to it have a lot of dangerous chemistry in it.