It has become very common for people to borrow money. Most people have a Credit Card, a mortgage and often they will buy a car on credit as well. Is this a good idea is it too risky? Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that many people prefer to borrow money to buy some things rather than use their money. These days, there are several solutions to borrowing money that apply more easily than before and banks around the world publish apply Credit cards and applied other solutions. Therefore, most people in the world are like to use these apply payment methods rather than apply their money. In my opinion, these solutions can cause many problems for them. As I have said before, these solutions are not well for them. Especially, for those whom someone does not have money but insist hard to buying something with a credit card, while if they pay with a credit card apply they have to use a credit card apply the other time. Thus, it will be burdened for them in the future and this is not good for sustainability. Furthermore, in my religion, these solutions should not be used. It is because applying the system in credit cards is not clear such as the amount of money borrowed and the returned is different. On the other hand, these solutions can help apply some people to get many benefits from payment using credit cards. At this moment, the bank central and many sellers work together to release many profit to those who someone apply want to use the credit card and for whom someones share about it. That is why, it will be helpful for them. In summary, one of the most popular apply methods of payment is a credit card and almost all people have to use it. Additionally, I believe a credit card can be a burden for them but it will depend if they can be used with to apply objective goods such as to get apply benefits.