Sometimes spouses have to live far away from each other. Maintaining a long distance relationship is sometimes difficult and straining. What do you think are the main reasons for long distance relationships? What can be done to help couples feel closer in such situations?

Nowadays, Numerous couples live in the long-distance relationships. Which can also be seen as a reason, there are more separations, fights and divorces. However, what are some causes that couples decide to live far away from each other? And are there some ways they can still feel closer and connected? I will try to discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs. There can be major reaosns for this happening, but I will only discuss two main points. Firstly, getting a good job and competitive pay than other place. Many men can be seen going overseas to work so that they can work hard and earn the bread and butter for the family and the other half. Even if it requires them to go to a foreign place. For example, my friend's father was residing and working in Dubai so that he can support his family back in the hometown. Secondly, better education in some regions can actually enthral one person in a relationship to move away from beloved. Even when it is not possible to take the other one along. For instance, When I came for my studies in Canada, I had to leave my husband back in India. Since only I was given the visa to study in Canada As of today, duos have got various means of staying connected like a number of social media apps such Instagram, whatsapp Whatsapp and facebook with high technology video calling services at any time than in previous time when wives used to wait for months to recieve letter from the husbands. However, the educational institutes and employers can provide the people with some days off so they can visit their beloved on some special ocassions like Christmas and New year and can have a quality time. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that various needs and apirations of husband, wife and family motivate them to go ahead and live slovenly without other partner. Nevertheless, there are so many methods thorugh that two can feel nearer. Other than meeting each other for speacial celebrations.