Some young people are leaving countryside to live in cities or towns it leaves only old people in countryside. what are the problems of this issue? what can be done to solve this problem?

In this present day, migration is one of the heated topic. Specially, younger generations are migrating from urban areas to big cities or towns leaving only older people behind in the village. The principal problems caused by this move out are lack of young workforce in countryside as well as burden on older parents, and two possible solutions are well paid employment oppurtunities and better education system policies by the government. In my opinion, there are two main problems caused by this issue. Firstly, when majority of youngsters move from countryside to cities, there will be scarcity of worforce in different industries like hospitality, retail and factories. For instance, one of the oldest cafe shop of Australia's countryside was closed permanatly due to lack of staff and workforce in the suburb. Secondly, this will instantly cause burden to the parents of youngsters who moved out both financially and emotionally. However, there are two possible solutions to tackle this situation. One way is to introduce frequent employment oppurtunity with good salary, which could motivate yound people to stay in countryside. Another way to solve this problem is introducing better education system as building good universities offering scholorships. One of the main reason of youngsters moving to bigger cities is for better education. To conclude, Youngsters moving out for better education and lifestyle are causing huge burden on older peoples and the goverment should introduce better policies in countryside to solve this problem.