Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays,living in a foreign country has become very common and popular but some people that it cause many serious problems, also practical problems.certainly agree with this view and in this essay, I will support my idea with some examples. On the on hand,first and foremest,many people for have a comfortable life deicde to immigration to abroad, hence,they don't use mother tounge and they start to learn a foreign languge, additionally,speaking a new language, particulary for daily introactions,has never been challenging.it can be create a misscomminucation with native individuals and it would be hard to find a friend because they will avoid to conversation if they don't understand it. for instance:in daily activites such as purchasing food when you ask for some item to be bought,the seller will hardly grasp and understand their orders. consequently:the sellers often become annoy and enrage cause they need spend more time to servies to customer. On the other hand,in the contemporary, experiencing in life in foriegn country have more benefits than disadvantages because they not only try a new speech,yo as well as a change to visit a new culture,history and traditions traditon. for example:the researchers study about a group of people who learn more than two languge addict to visit many historical places and get familiar with tradions in proportain a group of person who don't like to learn a foreign languge. moreover,the brains have understand faster than other peoples, for example:the students who go to another country to study at university or work at a company a higher intelligence rather than other people. As a result, sometimes living in countries with different cultures and speech has more cons than pros. In conclusion: although,living in a foreign country it has complication social and practical problems but you can mange these difficulties and enjoy our life with the best occupation and high education oppporunities.