It is a better for student to live away from the home during their University studies rather than staying with their parents to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, more and more students prefer to live away from the home during their University studies instead of staying with their parents. In my opinions, I'm more supportive of students staying away from home during their college years. There are many advantages to attending college away from parents. Firstly, people grow up in their hometown, staying away from home can expand their horizons. Secondly, Through living in a strange city, students will learn it custom which is different from their hometown. students could learn more knowledge in the life, such as how to cook plenty of delicious food, how to wash their clothes cleanly and how to deal with difficult problems by oneself. If students stay with their parents, they will live like a baby who will be taken after well. What's more, I think every city has its special life style, students could change their mode of life by change their University study places if they are bored with the old way of life, it will be a good "escape". Last but not least, I encourage student who lives in the small town far away from home to study in the big city. Generally speaking, student will begin to work after university, it's necessary to accumulate connection in the university. Big city indicates more chance. All in all, studying far away from home can increase student's knowledge, exercise their ability, and bring more opportunities. That's why I think students should stay away from home during their college years.