Once children start school, teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development To what extent do you agree or disagree? 250 WORD

According to my comprehension, it is impossible to ignore the impact of both teachers and parents for developing a child analytical ability, and social moral due child closely absorb and listen their sayings as well as curious about elders view on this world. First and foremost, the home is stepping stone of a babies growth where they receive a preliminary education. Parents upbringing highly influenced child’s mind for instance, child’s moral value is highly depends on the mother’s education. Generally, children from educated family have better focus on studies as well as better understanding on discipline, good manners and time management. However, working parents can’t give proper time to the children; thus improving child (s) intellectual ability is quite difficult for them and have to highly depend on the institual initial instinctual education. In additionaly, social bond are reduced in today’s world. In educational institutes, a child meet new people who have different qualities and understaning. As most of the students have similar age, so their behaviour is equally impactly impacted. So, it is significant for a educations to promote good values and punish the naughty student. Thus, good student don’t impacted by them. On the other hand, school is major platform where student obtain knowledge from different types of people who helps them in prozining analytical along with learning ability. Teachers are the backbone of societies development. In other word, educator are storage house of knowledge, who constrain them solving problems in different approach with each methodelogy, then learning pattern is improved. Although, students spends most time with family members. They have upper hand of child evalution evolution. To cap it all, teachers and parents are equally responsible for the molding the child ’s career and behaviour.