Topic 1 : As computers are being used more and more in education, there will soon be no role for the teacher in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, technology has been utilized in education, which has led to the no need for the teacher at the lesson. Since computers advance day by day, while I mostly disagree that they replace educators. Admittedly, one of the obvious reasons for computers being substituted the teachers is that the requirements for computers are less compared to humans. As computers ' main needs are electricity and open spaces, afterwards it runs smoothly. As an example, in Japan, more and more schools tend to use electronic gadgets for their convenience and sustainable advantages, as a result; the country declined the number of educators, leading to economic growth due to the decrease in the given wages. Additionally, artificial intelligence(AI) in computers might analyze the pupils, and create methods to help each of them. This means that it generates a roadmap for each student in order to learn well. Hence, this personalized learning not only enhances the literacy of children but also improves the well-being of citizens. Nevertheless, despite the above advantages, teachers ' roles in the classroom can not transform due to human interaction. In other words, they can study in a convenient way which facilitates understanding by students. This, in turn, creates dynamic lessons, including mutual question and answers between peers and teachers, quizzes, and group projects, which have a significant role in the growth of children. Furthermore, they provide emotional and psychological support to their pupils. When students feel anxiety or worry about the exam, their teachers can discuss a problem they are faced in order to grapple with it, which is vital for people. For instance, there are lessons, in which pupils converse with their instructor, each week in almost every country. Hence, this phenomenon fosters mutual respect. In conclusion, while computers have an inevitable role in education such as the convenient way of studying and using AI, I am of the opinion that they can not replace teachers due to human interaction.