Nowadays individual take their family with them to abroad whenever they go for a business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages on individual and on his/her family?

Employees, who can afford to themselves to go on abroad to the business trip with whole family are very benefiting by pleasure family support and company. However, relatives may disturb employee from work by manipulating ways. It is very possitive sign to be able to fly to another country with the reason of business trip of one of the family member. In addition, by this way, other family members will be able to visit other countries more frequently and also provide person who is working with comfortrable atmosphere. For example, worker may miss to his wife, children, parents or other relatives, which may affect to the working productivity and quality of the result. Therefore, workers have to be provided with care and attantion from the side of the family, which will have possitive impact on the working tune. However, on the other hand, it has also some negative sides. Family should not be near the workman during the business vocation. By couse of disturbing him from work. For example, if there are children of young ages, workman will not be able to concentrate on the projects, due to noise. Or, members of family can frequently be angry that he is not spending enough time with them, which may lead to some conflicts and problems. Because of this reason, work place and personal entertainment like family should be separated, if they would like to avoid some mental issues and crashing in the both sides. In conclusion, in my point of view, it should be line, which is separating work from family. Although family can help employee to feel more confident and comfortable, due to this he will not be able to work well and it will seem to hime like a complex task. That is why workers should go to the business travels with only their collagues.