Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development? (Write 250 words.)

Some countries have established a legislation to control working hours for worker. I believe that this new policy the staff can gain a great benefit to their physical and mental conditions and have a good impact on society. First of all, by the bring in of these laws will make a significant change in human life, due to the pressure of work conditions and job time that they have to deal with, which can cause an employee to feel the distance in the family that lead them to the depressed and anxious situations. If the job time is reduced, workers are able to spend that time with the people that their loves and cares. For example, a working woman can go to a movie with the family. As a result, these laws will prevent the company from forcing their workers to have an extra period of work time. Moreover, people can maintain a work-life balance in the effective way. The employee can have a sense of achievement only if they manage this balance. For instance, a staff who manages work and family at the same level shows a high quality of performance in their company’s role. In addition, people can focus on their favourite activities if they get more time in their daily lives. This can have an advantage to grow their particular skills and can also be utilised for society’s good outcome. In conclusion, the reduced of working hours can effectively benefits the worker’s responsibilities as a part of family as well as get an opportunity to improve their special skills. Overall, employees could be satisfied to manage a balance between their employment and family.