You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Colleges and universities are entrusted and charged to impart education to people. Hence, it advised that these institutions educate students with more practical skills such as managing accounts and investments. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

IN TODAYS FAST-PACED WORLD, EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS HAVE A CRITICAL ROLE IN IMPARTING VOCATIONAL SKILLS, PARTICULARLY IN AREAS LIKE ACCOUNTING AND INVESTMENT, TO BETTER PREPARE STUDENTS FOR WORKFORCE. IN MY OPINION, I STRONGLY AGREE WITH THE IDEA OF IMPLEMENTING FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT COURSE AND PRACTICAL SKILLS FOR THE STUDENTS. TO BEGIN WITH, INDIVIDUALS WITH PROPER KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE CURRENCY AND ITS MANAGEMENT CAN SAVE MONEY FOR THE FUTURE. ADDITIONALLY, IT EMPOWERS FINANCIAL STABILITY AND ENHANCES THE LIFESTYLE. HANDS-ON SESSIONS IN EDUCATIONAL HUBS ABOUT INVESTMENT CAN OPEN THE DOORS FOR BETTER JOB OPPORTUNITIES IN THE FUTURE. THE COURSE WITH PRACTICALS SHOULD BE ADDED TO THE SCHOOL CURRICULUM TO MAKE THE STUDENTS AWARE OF FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT. IT ALSO HELP INDIVIDUALS OVERCOME FINANCIAL CRISES BY REALIZING THE IMPORTANCE OF INVESTMENTS. PEOPLE SHOULD BE AWARE OF INVESTMENTS SUCH AS MUTUAL FUNDS, FIXED DEPOSITS, AND STOCK MARKET. SCHOOLS SHOULD ENCOURAGE CHILDREN TO EMBARK ON THEIR JOURNEY OF MONEY MANAGEMENT BY OFFERING PIGGY BANKS AND EXPLAINING THEIR IMPORTANCE. MOREOVER, PRACTICAL SKILLS AND CURRENCY-RELATED COURSES HELP PEERS FROM FINANCIAL SCAMS. THEY ALSO CAN EDUCATE THE SOCIETY ABOUT INVESTMENTS AND THEIR BENEFITS. IT IS NECESSARY TO EDUCATE EACH PERSON ABOUT MONEY AND HOW IT HELP IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY. FOR EXAMPLE, A FINANCIAL COLLEGE IN CHINA STARTED A CAMPAIGN OF 1$ INVESTMENT WHICH TURNED UP TO 10000$. THIS ENHANCES THE ABILITY OF STUDENTS TO BEGIN STARTUP BUSINESS AND BECOME ENTREPRENEURS. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS NECESSARY TO ADD A FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT COURSE TO THE CURRICULUM OF THE STUDENTS TO MAKE THEM BETTER MONEY SAVERS IN THE FUTURE