Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extiction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, deforestation has been a prime issue which might contribute to placing all kinds of living being on the verge of the extinction. Personally, I wholeheartedly agree with this statement as all of us are witnessing adverse transformations in the Earth. To begin with, cutting down trees in excessive amount leads to problems such as global warming. Trees remove carbon dioxide in the atmosphere and emit oxygen which is a main source for all human and creatures on the planet. When trees are being logged, the high rate of carbon in the air cause the ozone layer to be ruined, leading to global warming. This makes some catastrophic phenomena such as flooding which causes habitat loss for many creatures. In some regions there are some precious material such as gold which can be mined. This makes greedy local people to destroy tropical rainforests which are one the main sources and are abundant of various flora and funa. This can cause dire consequences not only on the climate change, but it also cause economic impacts as well, which means the depletion of sources that many communities and industries rely on. In order to overcome this situation, individual should alter their logging practice by exchanging seedlings with logged trees. This results in balancing ecosystem. To sum up, felling trees in excess leads to dying out all human beings and biodiversity on the Earth. I strongly agree with this statement because it is apparent how deforestation affects all forms of life. Owing to emmitting oxygen trees can prevent many crisis which are adverse on the world, such as intercepting flooding and reducing the amount of global temperature and balancing the economic in a region.