In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situtaion?

In some countries, many people consider owning a home does a things that really needed than renting. Additionally, I believe that is not fully true and it can be a negative situation. As I have said before, those statement can brings a negative situation. It is because, mostly persons do not have money for buy a house and the prices for a house does not cheap or even affordable. Therefore, these moments can be burden for them. Especially, If the person take credit for pay a home that certainly it does not well to suistainable. Futhermore, renting a house will be helps for the citizens. For example, many rentainers retainers offer to customers of benefits or even services that the servis will be already 24 hours to serve them. Thus, it really will be usefull for the citizens. As a result, they do not have thinks about the problem that will come to them, such as there is a problem with the bed and the others mistakes. In summary, I believe that the renting a place to live really hellpfully helpfully for the citizens and those statement can not be accepted. Otherwise, owning a home does not usefull and can be burden for them.