Some people think that mental health is the most important factor for success in sports. However, some others believe that it is more important to have strong and fit people. Discuss both views and give your opinions

In some discussions surrounding success in sports is the most critical factor in mental health, while others argue that in physically it holds greater importance. I assume that mental health plays a more important role than physical conditioning. Having a strong and fit body is important for performance, but mental strength and well-being can also make a big difference. In addition, mental health influences performance such as focus and motivation. In psychologically in mental health some people have performance anxiety or stress. When people maintain good mental health, they stay motivated and perform their best even in stressful situations. The ability to maintain focus and motivation in mental situations is often what differentiates successful athletes, emphasizes the importance of psychological health. On the other hand, a mentally strong athlete may not reach their full potential without the necessary physical conditioning. Therefore, mental health and physical activity are important factors for achieving success in sports. However, fit people may struggle to perform if they are mentally unwell, as stress or anxiety can prevent their abilities. Ultimately, both factors are important and essential in sports. A strong mental state enhances physical capabilities and activity. Mental health is the most significant element in determining an athlete’s success in sports. It can elevate a person’s physical performance. This approach that develops both aspects is necessary to ensure that athletes are in the best possible mental and physical condition.