some people believe that money makes a liv a comfortable others think that a large amount of money brings more trouble do you think advantages of this outweigh disadvantages

It's often argued that money can make life comfortable. Some claim that a large amount of money brings in more trouble than you can imagine, while others believe that money is a key to every problem. This essay will explore both perspectives and present a reasoned conclusion. On one hand, some quarrel that money can be a cause of many conflicts, and that you shouldn't romanticize money this much. Firstly, money can have a bad impact on your personality, it's not uncommon for to people begin to change their temperament for the worse after receiving a huge amount of cash. Secondly, money can mess up your relationship with your relatives, because after your family hears about your success, they will soon start asking you to lend them some money. On the other hand, it's important to recognise that money plays a very big role in our daily lives. For instance, with money, you can buy yourself food to eat, a place to rest, a library pass to educate and some games to play. To sum up with money you can satisfy any basic needs that you can have. In conclusion, it's obvious that money has more advantages than disadvantages, due to the fact that money is a fundamental base in our capitalistic world.