You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Fewer and fewer people today write by hand using a pen, pencil, or brush. What are the reasons? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, hand writing has been less increased among individuals, which I consider as a negative evolution. This essay will explore the possible reasons for this phenomenon, and ultimatelly explain how it can be a complete disaster. Firstly, people nowadays have use Change the form of the verb used show examples keyboards for writing instead of pen and pencil. Development in technology has increased the necessity of using online text messages, leading people to use keyboards instead of writing with hand. For instance, people can send text messages with their phone immediately, while this is not feasible with hand writing. Furthermore, many individuals prefer to use some features such as Auto-Correction, allowing them to have more accurate writing and reduses reduce spelling mistakes. Secondly, certain forms of art are associated with hand writing, which could be neglected if fewer people practice it. Thus, this kinds of arts will be fade away. For instance, in Iran, calligraphy was a popular form of art which have been faded away over the last decades. Moreover, many researches have revealed that writing with hand can develop cognitive abilities. This means that it is a necessary skill for children. If this form of writing abolish, people might face cognative issues in future. In coclusion, writing with hand has lost its popularity among people due to the more use of keyboards and some online features that lure people away from handwriting such as Auto-Corraction. However, this brings about negative consequences such as fading some forms of art and losing a source for developing cognitive abilities.