Some people believe that it is parents who teach children to recycle waste. While others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowdays waste is becoming a serious problem to tackle with. Since lands, water bodies and other places around the world are getting filled with garbage because most of the people do not have an knowledge of it hence the waste ends up in the oceans and land fills. Therefore, various people debate who is more responsible to educate yougsters, the future of planet, about recycling waste, the parents or the institutions. Before stating my point, I want to highlight importance of parents and institutions in teaching how to convert something from reclaimable items. Firstly, parents can play a pivotal role in assisting young ones in developing environment friendly habits. Since they stay home more than anywhere in earlier years. Therefore, they remember everything adults do and follow in future. If parents shows the necessity of reclaiming garbage items in their learning years, there are chances that they will be more careful about it in the upcoming days. For example, if carer can keep separate conatiner containers for things that need to be recycled and start doing so. Then, children will see and will try to imitate the adults. Secondly, Educational places can have an ambiance and the rules which can motivate children to be considerate of a waste that can be reprocessed rather than puting into normal bin. Moreover, posters and some handouts should be pasted on the walls to remind them their importance and purpose. For example, in a daycare, where I work as an ECE Assistant, children who are under 5 are persuaded at their best to put yougurt bottles, plastic cups and many other things into the blue bins for the envoirmental cause. To conclude, learning at home or at schools can help children learn the basic importance of recycling. Therefore, both are equally prime. Learning at schools and practicing at homes can prove to be really beneficial method to get rid of unnecessariy unnecessarily products and save the planet.