With growing populations in cities, more and more people live in homes with little or no outdoor space. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, many individuals are relocating towards urban areas, therefore certain sections of people argue whether it has a positive or negative advancement. I am in complete accord that it has a negative effect due to sundry of reasons. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both situations and I shall set forth my point of view. To begin with, living in confined houses has a couple of optimistic aspects, Not only do small residences save cleaning time, but also affordable to purchase. In other words, in this hustle-bustle span, people tend to spend most of their day at work, So, it will save time for fundamental housekeeping tasks if they live in compact homes. Furthermore, the majority of folks are not affluent, and a big residence requires a significant amount of money. As a result, the only alternative left to them is modest condominiums, which are economical maintenance. On the other hand, In spite of smaller places being low-cost in all aspects, it leads to numerous health issues for all the members of the family. Most of the houses in the cities do not have enough place or balconies, where children are able to play during their free time. Also parents do have not any area for exercise, yoga and social gatherings. Likewise, One consideration is the limitation of air fluency which is the by respiratory-related illnesses. As a result, both mental and physical well-being will be disturbed which are now becoming common in this time. In the view of arguments outlined above one can conclude that Even though mini-shelter can benefit people in terms of sustaining their daily needs and sparing time for basic housekeeping chores, the detrimental impact of living here is willful ignorance. Consequently, one should balance and consider the merits and demerits before deciding where to move in.