People today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on community. What are the causes and solutions? ф

Nowadays, people spend less time interacting without other people like neighbours and this influence negatively impacts on community. The main causes is that after this more people lead to depression and become to introvert and scary communicate with people. The best solution is open different activities lessons for neighbours and conduct them 1-2 a week to know better each other. The number of people who do not talk to each other increases year and year, and that is why neighbours are do not communicate. Most people like to spending time with yourself or they are just introvert and cannot start chatting right away. However, the human can be extrovert but just in depressed some time and that because they do not want to leave their home. For example I do not communicate with my neighbours because I do not think it is necessary and also i do not have a time for them. So every human has their own problem in their head and mental. A solution in this problem is just open more activities or community for people in one area. It is like to go to the restaurant with each other, spending time together, talking and just chilling. Also, just greet with on another. It can be in outside, when suddenly you see each other. Even if it just a little actions it can be help a lot for just starting community. For instance, you can spend another event and just shared with your good mood, feeling, emotions and just exchange a good energy with each other. In conclusion, the most effective way to communicate with neighbours is just talk. If you contact with neighbours it can help avoid a big problem that happens in your area and decide it together.